An American Story

The history of grilling at Kingsford is a classic American story. It all started in 1919 when Edward G. Kingsford helped Henry Ford procure a stretch of timberland to supply wood for his auto plants.

Read More

Kingsford® Preserve the Pit

Kingsford remains committed to celebrating Black barbecue culture by launching the second year of Preserve the Pit and doubling the investment in aspiring barbecue professionals.

Read More

American Pride

An American-made company founded over 100 years ago, Kingsford has a lot to be proud of. Our employees have been continuing the family tradition in backyards across the nation.

Read More
Kingsford™

Baked Beans

  • Previous
  • Next

Kingsford™ Baked Beans are top-quality baked beans with flavors like Brown Sugar Molasses, Maple and BBQ. Additional varieties include Bacon, Pork BBQ, and Pork with Brown Sugar Molasses which are loaded with more meat for that hearty goodness. All Kingsford™ Baked Beans are made with the highest quality ingredients and don’t contain MSG, preservatives or gluten.

Reviews
3.3
22 Reviews
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst baked beans Ever!! Seeing 'Kingsford' on the label I assumed they would be good. Boy, was I wrong!! Contains more gelatinous, nasty flavored, starchy gunk than beans!!! I bought three cans and they are so disgustingly awful I can't even consciously donate the other two cans to the local shelter. I would recommend purchasing your charcoal but never baked beans to anyone!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them! I bought one can and can’t remember where. I’m on their site looking for a supplier. Very Tasty!!
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I LOVE THESE BEANS! I adore the smoky flavor and the bits of pork in these beans! I only hate that they're so darn hard to find. I will also say the texture of the beans could be a firmer, but they taste so good that I don't care. Sell them on your website, Kingsford!
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Kingsford, change your supplier! I thought I would give the Kingsford baked beans a try as I figured Kingsford Corp. would not put their good reputation on a sub par product. Well I was wrong. The absolute worst beans you can buy. Mushy, watery, nasty flavor and full of food starch that gives it a gelatinous texture. Kingsford, change your supplier or just drop the product completely. Poor decisions to put your name on this.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible tasting - consistency of mush My entire adult life, I’ve been a fan of baked beans. Seeing these at the nearby store, I had to try them. I’m so disappointed, I can’t find the words to illustrate. They not only have a repulsive flavor to them, they’re mushy and watery. Never- I can’t underscore that word - never would I buy them again. I wound up tossing them in the trash.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish Safeway in Ft. Mohave had this on the shelf and I thought I would give it a try. It was so good. Hands down the best canned baked beans I have ever ate. I go back to the store and buy some more cans. For some reason it isn't on the shelves anymore. I don't know why they aren't selling it. Do you know where I can get this product?
Date published: 2022-05-22
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_KF_PRD_61, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_grillingcom
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 379.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Background

Light your fire with all new Kingsford® products.

Explore our full range of charcoal, pellets and flavor boosters to take your grilling to the next level.